Date Fixture Result
Tue, June 05, 2018 Y4 (ALL) Kwik Cricket v Ryleys (H) 2pm
Wed, June 06, 2018 Y6 Cricket v Ryleys (H) 2pm
Thu, June 07, 2018 Y3-6 Athletics v The Grange (A) 3pm
Fri, June 08, 2018 Y6 A&B Cricket v King’s Chester (A) 2pm
Mon, June 11, 2018 Reemans 6 a side Cricket @ Stockport (A) 1pm
Mon, June 11, 2018 Y5 x 2 Cricket v King’s Chester (A) 1pm
Tue, June 12, 2018 IAPS Y3 (ALL) Sports Festival @ Rossall
Tue, June 12, 2018 U9 IAPS Cricket Festival @ Bowdon 1pm
Thu, June 14, 2018 Y6 Golf @ Ringway AM
Fri, June 15, 2018 Y 1& Y2 Sports Day @ Marlborough Road 1.30pm
Mon, June 18, 2018 Years 3-6 Sports Day Marlborough Road 1pm
Tue, June 19, 2018 Nursery, Pre-School & Reception Sports Day on Bell Field, 1.30pm
Wed, June 20, 2018 Y3 Football Festival (2 teams) 12n
Thu, June 21, 2018 Y3,5 & 6 Athletics @ Timperley Track 1.20pm
Fri, June 22, 2018 Y6 Cricket XI v Rydal (A) 1.30pm
Mon, June 25, 2018 Y3-6 Swim v Ryleys (A) 4pm
Tue, June 26, 2018 Y3 & Y4 Kwik Cricket v Terra Nova (H) 2.20pm
Wed, June 27, 2018 Y5 (X)& Y6 (XI) Cricket v Terra Nova (H)  2pm
Mon, July 02, 2018 Y5 Cricket X v Stockport (A) 1.30pm
Tue, July 03, 2018 Y3 & Y4 Kwik Cricket v Lady Barn (H) 4pm
Wed, July 04, 2018 Y5 Cricket v Lady Barn (H) 2.30pm
Fri, July 06, 2018 Y6 Dads v Lads Football 5pm
Tue, July 10, 2018 Y3 Swimming Gala 8.30am