Date Event Notes
Fri, September 21, 2018 ‘Jeans for Genes’ Day email sent 12 Sept
Wed, September 26, 2018 OPRO Mouthguard company in school for Y4-6 Info to follow
Mon, October 01, 2018 Individual Photographs Info to follow
Tue, October 02, 2018 Y6 Parent Consultations 4pm - 6pm by appointment
Wed, October 03, 2018 Y3 trip to Roman Chester During the school day. Further information to follow.
Wed, October 03, 2018 Y6 Parent Consultations 2.30 - 4pm by appointment
Wed, October 03, 2018 4J visit to Little Moreton Hall During the school day. Further information to follow
Thu, October 04, 2018 Y6 Parent Consultations 5 - 7.30pm by appointment
Fri, October 05, 2018 Pre-Loved Uniform Sale 2 - 4pm Junior Site
Sat, October 06, 2018 Highbury & Bank Place Open Morning 9.30am - 12n
Tue, October 09, 2018 Y2 visit from ‘Wise Owl’ 10am After Harvest - Info to follow
Tue, October 09, 2018 Harvest Festival Assembly - Pre-School to Y6 9.10am in the hall at Marlborough Road
Tue, October 09, 2018 Pre-School, Reception, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations 4pm - 6pm by appointment
Wed, October 10, 2018 4FG visit to Little Moreton Hall During the school day. Further information to follow
Thu, October 11, 2018 Pre-School, Reception, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations 6pm - 8pm by appointment
Fri, October 12, 2018 4J Drama Assembly 9.15am
Tue, October 30, 2018 Reception to Y5 Nasal Flu Vaccine Information sent home 11 Sept
Sun, December 02, 2018 APS Society Christmas Fair 12n - 2.30pm
Mon, December 03, 2018 Y1 Parent & Boy Craft Afternoon 1.30pm
Tue, December 04, 2018 Y2 Parent & Boy Craft afternoon
Thu, December 06, 2018 Y4 House Swimming Gala 8.30am @ Altrincham Leisure Centre
Thu, December 06, 2018 Reception Parent & Boy Craft Afternoon
Tue, December 11, 2018 Y1 & Y2 visit to watch The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Information to follow
Thu, December 13, 2018 Y 1& Y2 Christmas Performance for Parents 2pm in the hall at Marlborough Road
Fri, December 14, 2018 4FG Drama Assembly 9.15am
Fri, December 14, 2018 Pre-School & Reception Christmas Performance for Parents 2pm in the hall at Marlborough Road
Mon, December 17, 2018 Y3 - Y5 visit to watch The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Information to follow
Tue, December 18, 2018 Pre-School & Reception visit to Sale Waterside Information to follow
Tue, December 18, 2018 Carol Service at St Mary’s Bowdon Information to follow
Wed, December 19, 2018 Christmas Jumper Day & Christmas Lunch Information to follow
Wed, December 19, 2018 School Closes for Christmas holidays Times to be confirmed 3pm - 3.30pm

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.