Date Fixture Result
Tue, September 12, 2017 2.30pm Y4 All Football v Kings Chester (A)
Wed, September 13, 2017 2pm Y5 (x3) Football v TN & Prestfelde (A)
Fri, September 15, 2017 2.30pm Y6 All v Stockport (A)
Tue, September 19, 2017 1.30pm Y4 x2 Football v TN (A)
Tue, September 19, 2017 4pm Y3 (ALL) v Lady Barn (H) POSTPONED
Wed, September 20, 2017 2.30pm Y5 x2 Football v Pownall U11 (A)
Wed, September 20, 2017 OPRO Mouthguard company in school for Y4-6 Info will be sent at start of term
Sat, September 23, 2017 10am King’s Macc U11 Football Tournament
Mon, September 25, 2017 12n Y5 Cheadle Hulme Football Tournament
Mon, September 25, 2017 3pm Y6 Cheadle Hulme Football Tournament
Tue, September 26, 2017 4pm Y4 ALL Football v LBHS (H)
Wed, September 27, 2017 2.30pm Y6 ALL Football v Grange (H)
Thu, September 28, 2017 4pm 3R ALL Football v Ryleys (A)
Fri, September 29, 2017 12n St Bedes’ Y5 Football Tournament
Fri, September 29, 2017 1pm Y6 ALL Football v Kings Chester
Sat, September 30, 2017 10am Alt Schools Cross Country
Mon, October 02, 2017 1.30pm Y3-5 Run for Fun
Tue, October 03, 2017 9.30am Y4 (ALL) Sport @ Stonyhurst
Wed, October 04, 2017 2pm Y6 (ALL) Football v Ryleys (A)
Thu, October 05, 2017 4pm 3H (ALL) Football v The Ryleys (A)
Fri, October 06, 2017 10am Y3 Man City Football Festival
Fri, October 06, 2017 2.30pm Y6 (ALL) Football v Lady Barn (H)
Sat, October 07, 2017 10am Terra Nova U10 Football Tournament
Sat, October 07, 2017 1pm Foremarke AHll U10 Football Tournament
Mon, October 09, 2017 3.15pm Y4 (ALL) Football v Stockport GS (H)
Tue, October 10, 2017 2pm Y4 (ALL) Football v St Ambrose (H)
Wed, October 11, 2017 2.30pm Y5 (ALL) Football v Lady Barn (H)
Thu, October 12, 2017 2.15pm Y3 (ALL) Football v St Ambrose (H)
Fri, October 13, 2017 10am Y6 Man City football Tournament @ The Etihad
Sat, October 14, 2017 10 Altrincham Schools Cross Country @ John Leigh Park
Mon, October 16, 2017 Y4,5,6 Activity Day
Tue, October 17, 2017 Y4,5,6 Activity Day
Thu, November 02, 2017 3.30pm Y6 Rugby IX v Cheadle (A)
Fri, November 03, 2017 2.30pm Y6 A&B Hockey v Kings Chester (A)
Fri, November 03, 2017 2.30pm Y6 Rugby v Ryleys (A)
Mon, November 06, 2017 2.45pm Y6 Hockey VII v The Grange (A)
Tue, November 07, 2017 3pm Y3 (ALL) Football v Grange (H)
Wed, November 08, 2017 1pm IAPS U11 hockey Festival @ Bowdon
Thu, November 09, 2017 2.30pm Y3 (ALL) Football v King’s Chester
Wed, November 15, 2017 2.30pm Y5 & Y6 Rugby v St Ambrose (A)
Thu, November 16, 2017 11am Stonyhurst Cross Country
Fri, November 17, 2017 2.45pm Y5 A&B Football v Hampton Prep (A)
Fri, November 17, 2017 3.45pm Y6 A&B Hockey v Cheadle (A)
Sat, November 18, 2017 10am Altrincham Schools’ Cross Country @ John Leigh Park
Mon, November 20, 2017 2.30pm Y3 All Football v Stockport (H)
Tue, November 21, 2017 2 Y4 All Football v Grange (H)
Wed, November 22, 2017 2.30 Y5 Rugby v Ryleys (H)
Thu, November 23, 2017 2.30pm Y5 All Football v SGS (A)
Fri, November 24, 2017 2.30pm Y6 All Football v Cheadle (A)
Tue, November 28, 2017 4pm Y5/6 Swim v Merchant Taylors (A)
Wed, November 29, 2017 2pm Y5 x2, Y6 A&B Rugby v St Marys Hall (A)
Fri, December 01, 2017 2.15 Y6 Hockey VII v Newcastle U Lyme (A)
Fri, December 01, 2017 2.30pm Y6 Rugby IX v Kings Macc (A)
Wed, December 06, 2017 2.15pm Y5 All Football v St Ambrose (H)
Thu, December 07, 2017 8.30am Y4 Swim Gala
Fri, December 08, 2017 2.15pm Y6 All Football v St Ambrose (H)
Wed, December 13, 2017 2.15pm Y6 A&B Rugby v The Grange (A)