Date Fixture Result
Thu, March 30, 2017 2pm Y5/6 House Swimming Gala @ Alt Leisure
Tue, May 02, 2017 4pm Y4,5,6, Swim v CHS (A)
Wed, May 03, 2017 10.45am Everton Y5 tournament Finch Farm
Fri, May 05, 2017 4pm Alt Schools F.A Cup Final v St. Vincent`s @  M.Rd
Sat, May 06, 2017 9.30am Y4 Kwik cricket v SGS (A)
Tue, May 09, 2017 3.15pm Y3- 6 Athletics v Grange (A)
Wed, May 10, 2017 ISFA U11 National Finals @ St George’s Park
Wed, May 10, 2017 ISFA Finals @ St George’s Park
Fri, May 12, 2017 2.45 Y6 A&B Cricket v Kings Macc (A)
Mon, May 15, 2017 2.30 Y3/4 Mini Tennis Tourn @ Pownall (A)
Wed, May 17, 2017 2.15 Y6 A&B Cricket v SGS (H)
Thu, May 18, 2017 11 IAPS Y5/6 Athletics @ Stretford
Fri, May 19, 2017 2.30 Y3,4,5 Tennis v Kings Chester (A)
Tue, June 06, 2017 2.15 Y4 Kwik Cricket v Ryleys ( H)
Wed, June 07, 2017 2.15 Y5 x2 Cricket v TN & Ryleys (H)
Thu, June 08, 2017 4pm Tennis v CHS (A)
Fri, June 09, 2017 1.30 Y6 A&B Cricket v Kings Chester (A)
Mon, June 12, 2017 10am IAPS golf @ Styal
Tue, June 13, 2017 2.15 Y4 ALL Kwik Cricket v St Ambrose (H)
Wed, June 14, 2017 1pm IAPS U9 Cricket @ Bowdon
Thu, June 15, 2017 4pm Y3-6 Swim v Ryleys (A)
Sat, June 17, 2017 Bowdon LTC Y4 Schools Tennis Tournament @ Bowdon LTC 4pm - 6pm
Mon, June 19, 2017 1.30pm Years 1 & 2 Sports Day Reserve Day Friday 30 June
Tue, June 20, 2017 1.30pm Early Years Sports Day on Bell Field
Wed, June 21, 2017 1pm IAPS Cricket 6s @ SGS
Wed, June 21, 2017 2.15 Y6 Cricket v Ryleys (H)
Thu, June 22, 2017 1pm Y3- 6 Athletics @ Timperley Track
Mon, June 26, 2017 1pm Years 3- 6 Sports Day Reserve Day Monday 3 July
Tue, June 27, 2017 2.15 Y3/4 Kwik Cricket v Terra Nova (A)
Wed, June 28, 2017 2.15 Y6 A&B Kwik Cricket v Terra Nova (H)
Tue, July 04, 2017 4pm Y3/4 Kwik Cricket v LBHS (A)
Thu, July 06, 2017 2pm Y6 Cricket XI v LBHS (H)