Date Event Notes
Wed, January 31, 2018 Y4 visit to Stockport Air Raid Shelters
Thu, March 22, 2018 Y5 visit to Jodrell Bank
Wed, March 28, 2018 AM Y1 & Y6 Lego Workshop
Thu, March 29, 2018 8.30 Y5 & 6 Swimming Gala
Wed, April 18, 2018 Y3 Pyramid Day
Sun, April 29, 2018 Y6 French Trip departs (AM) Return Friday 4 May
Mon, May 07, 2018 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tue, May 08, 2018 Y3 - 5 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Thu, May 10, 2018 Y3 - 5 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Mon, May 14, 2018 Y5 trip to Glaramara, Borrowdale
Tue, May 15, 2018 Y5 trip to Glaramara, Borrowdale
Tue, May 15, 2018 PS, Rec, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Wed, May 16, 2018 Y5 trip to Glaramara, Borrowdale
Thu, May 17, 2018 PS, Rec, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Wed, June 20, 2018 Y4 trip to Winmarleigh
Wed, June 20, 2018 Year 5 & Year 6 trip to The Lowry - War Horse
Thu, June 21, 2018 Y4 trip to Winmarleigh
Fri, June 22, 2018 Y4 trip to Winmarleigh
Mon, July 09, 2018 Year 1 & Year 2 Speech Afternoon 2pm
Tue, July 10, 2018 Pre School & Reception Speech Afternoon 2pm
Wed, July 11, 2018 Junior Speech Night 7pm

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.