Date Event Notes
Mon, June 05, 2017 2pm Y2 Boat building Info to follow
Tue, June 06, 2017 Y1 visit to Delamere
Thu, June 08, 2017 School Nurse visit to Years 5 & 6
Sat, June 10, 2017 ABRSM Exams in school Details from instrumental teachers
Thu, June 15, 2017 Y5 visit to Jodrell Bank
Thu, June 15, 2017 1.30pm New PS & Rec Parent Meeting
Mon, June 19, 2017 1.30pm Years 1 and 2 Sports afternoon @ Marlborough Road
Tue, June 20, 2017 1.30pm Bank Place Sports afternoon
Wed, June 21, 2017 Y4 Residential - Winmarleigh
Thu, June 22, 2017 Y4 Residential - Winmarleigh
Fri, June 23, 2017 Y4 Residential - Winmarleigh
Fri, June 23, 2017 Y2 visit to Formby
Mon, June 26, 2017 1pm Years 3 - 6 Sports Afternoon
Wed, June 28, 2017 7pm Y2 to Y3 Transition Meeting Information to follow
Fri, June 30, 2017 Junior Music Assembly 9.15am
Fri, June 30, 2017 1.20pm Reserve Year 1 & 2 Sports Day
Sat, July 01, 2017 APS Society Summer Ball BOWDON Rugby Club, Clay Lane
Mon, July 03, 2017 1pm Reserve Years 3-6 Sports Day
Tue, July 04, 2017 Year 1 and 2 drop off at Marlborough Road Information to follow
Tue, July 04, 2017 Y6 play performance to school
Wed, July 05, 2017 7pm Y6 Play - Performance to Parents Note change of date - further info to follow
Fri, July 07, 2017 Pre-School & Reception drop off at Marlborough Road Information to follow
Mon, July 10, 2017 2pm Year 1 and Year 2 Speech afternoon
Tue, July 11, 2017 Y6 Aerial Extreme
Tue, July 11, 2017 2pm Pre-School & Reception Speech Afternoon
Wed, July 12, 2017 Junior Speech Night 7pm
Thu, July 13, 2017 School Closes 12n

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.