Date Event Notes
Wed, January 31, 2018 Y4 visit to Stockport Air Raid Shelters
Tue, February 06, 2018 Safer Internet Day
Tue, February 27, 2018 4J Drama Assembly Performance of 'A Wizard of Oz'
Wed, March 14, 2018 Altrincham Schools’ Music Festival Choirs times tbc
Thu, March 15, 2018 Altrincham Schools’ Music Festival - Instrumental Groups times tbc
Thu, March 15, 2018 2B Stone Age Day at Delamere
Thu, March 15, 2018 ‘Dino Mike’ visits Year 1 In school
Fri, March 16, 2018 2HS Stone Age Day at Delamere
Thu, March 22, 2018 Year 1 & Year 2 Open Afternoon at Highbury
Thu, March 22, 2018 Y5 visit to Jodrell Bank
Fri, March 23, 2018 Years 3 - 6 Open afternoon at Marlborough Road
Sat, March 24, 2018 Nursery, Pre-School & Reception Open Morning at Bank Place 9.30am - 12n. Contact the school office
Tue, March 27, 2018 Y1 Parent Craft Afternoon - Lighthouses
Wed, March 28, 2018 AM Y1 & Y6 Lego Workshop
Thu, March 29, 2018 8.30 Y5 & 6 Swimming Gala
Wed, April 18, 2018 Y3 Pyramid Day
Thu, April 19, 2018 Y1 RNLI visit to school
Sat, April 28, 2018 Y6 French Trip departs (AM) Return Thursday 3 May
Mon, May 07, 2018 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tue, May 08, 2018 Y3 - 5 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Wed, May 09, 2018 Y1 visit to Dunham
Thu, May 10, 2018 Whole School Photograph Details will be forwarded nearer the time
Thu, May 10, 2018 Y3 - 5 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Mon, May 14, 2018 Y5 trip to Glaramara, Borrowdale
Tue, May 15, 2018 Y5 trip to Glaramara, Borrowdale
Tue, May 15, 2018 PS, Rec, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Wed, May 16, 2018 Y5 trip to Glaramara, Borrowdale
Thu, May 17, 2018 PS, Rec, Y1 & Y2 Parent Consultations By Appointment
Fri, May 18, 2018 9.10am Y5 Glaramara Assembly
Mon, June 04, 2018 Y6 Bikeability Daily until Fri 8 June
Tue, June 19, 2018 1E visit to Delamere
Wed, June 20, 2018 Y4 trip to Winmarleigh
Wed, June 20, 2018 Year 5 & Year 6 trip to The Lowry - War Horse
Thu, June 21, 2018 Y4 trip to Winmarleigh
Fri, June 22, 2018 Y4 trip to Winmarleigh
Tue, June 26, 2018 1A visit to Delamere
Fri, June 29, 2018 9.10am Junior Music Assembly
Mon, July 09, 2018 Year 1 & Year 2 Speech Afternoon 2pm
Tue, July 10, 2018 Pre School & Reception Speech Afternoon 2pm
Wed, July 11, 2018 Junior Speech Night 7pm
Thu, July 12, 2018 School closes for summer Holidays at lunchtime

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.