Date Event Notes
Wed, June 28, 2017 7pm Y2 to Y3 Transition Meeting email sent 15 June
Thu, June 29, 2017 Years 3-6 Sports Day 1.15pm Start time 1.15pm, email 22 June
Fri, June 30, 2017 Second Hand Uniform Sale 2 - 4pm
Fri, June 30, 2017 Junior Music Assembly 9.10am
Fri, June 30, 2017 1.20pm Reserve Year 1 & 2 Sports Day
Sat, July 01, 2017 APS Society Summer Ball BOWDON Rugby Club, Clay Lane
Mon, July 03, 2017 1pm Reserve Years 3-6 Sports Day
Tue, July 04, 2017 Year 1 and 2 drop off at Marlborough Road Information to follow
Tue, July 04, 2017 Y6 play performance to school
Wed, July 05, 2017 7pm Y6 Play - Performance to Parents Note change of date - further info to follow
Fri, July 07, 2017 Pre-School & Reception drop off at Marlborough Road Information to follow
Mon, July 10, 2017 2pm Year 1 and Year 2 Speech afternoon
Tue, July 11, 2017 Y6 Aerial Extreme
Tue, July 11, 2017 2pm Pre-School & Reception Speech Afternoon
Wed, July 12, 2017 Junior Speech Night 7pm
Thu, July 13, 2017 School Closes 12n
Thu, August 24, 2017 Second Hand Uniform Sale 10am - 12n
Fri, September 01, 2017 Second Hand Uniform Sale 2 - 4pm

Please note that some dates, particulary those a long way ahead, are provisional and subject to change.